Detailed profile of 1EA54ECF20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Membership

Last Online: 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

Views: 55

Age 29 years Marital Status Never Married Date of Birth 23 Dec 1990 Height 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight 78 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Kalwar Posted By Self Education ML/LLM Occupation Lawyer/Legal Professional Annual Income 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh City Maharashtra/Mumbai
About His

I am a soft-spoken person who loves food, movies and traveling. I belong to a respected middle class family and my family consist of my mother, father and brother. My family is based and settled at Prayagraj (Allahabad). This profile is managed by me and my parents. I completed my schooling from Kendriya Vidalaya, Old Cantt, Allahabad in 2009. I did my B.A.LL.B (Hons) (2009-14) from Dr. RML National Law University, Lucknow and thereafter completed my LL.M (2014-16) from University of Delhi. While pursuing my LL.M. I was also preparing for competitive examinations. Until now, on basis competition, I got four job selections in Public Sector/Government department at executive/officer level. After my academics I started my carrier by joining a Government Company (PSU) Housing and Urban Development Corporation Ltd. (HUDCO) as Deputy Manage (Law) in March 2017. For my career growth and better opportunities I left HUDCO and joined another PSU Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (A Government of India “Maharatna” Company) as Law Officer (Grade A) in August, 2020 and am presently posted at Mumbai. My transfers in job is limited only to seven cities in India viz. Delhi, Lucknow, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Hyderabad and Chennai. If you want to know more about me then its better, you contact me directly.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All