I am 31 years old Hindu (Patel) girl from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Mirzapur and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Private and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister. I have done Ph. D from bhu and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 28 - 30 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 3103DB7E19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 17 Nov 2019 01:51 PM

Views: 120

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 15 Aug 1991 Height 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight 52 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Patel Posted By Self Education Ph. D Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Varanasi
About Her

There is my1st joining in KVS as a TGT (Sanskrit). I am a Ph.D. holder (JRf awarded in 2017 ) and also post-graduate in Sanskrit. I am a vegetarian. The aim of my life is to do social services. I have also qualified Dsssb TGT, MPtet, and UP super tet since 2019. Among these achievements, I preferred kvs according to my nature and my facilities and so on...

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All