I am 28 years old Unmarried Hindu girl from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Amritsar Punjab and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Not Employed and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister. I have done M.A from ignou and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Gardening, Landscaping, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 31 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 3752093821

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 27 Feb 2022 12:49 PM

Views: 8

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 15 Jan 1994 Height 4ft 11in - 149cm Weight 48 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Khatri Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About Her

I m career oriented girl believe in both modern and traditional cultures have positive attitude towards Life nd struggle..spend spare time in reading books and making drawing. I love my job and intend to continue working after marriage.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All