I am 31 years old Hindu (Kayastha (Bengali)) boy from Kolkata, West Bengal. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Bengali. Our native place is Kolkata, West Bengal, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Teacher. I have done M.A from university of calcutta and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking, Singing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is caring and good in nature in the age range of 26 - 33 years. The bride should be well educated, has good family values and respect elders.


Detailed profile of 3E6C5FD724

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 07 Apr 2024 07:40 AM

Views: 36

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 14 Sep 1992 Height 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 69 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Kayastha (Bengali) Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City West Bengal/Kolkata
About His

I am a teaching/academician with a masters degree in English and currently working in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan under the Ministry of Education as a TGT English (Regular). I am posted in Jharkhand. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All