I am 27 years old Hindu (Sahu) girl from Hazaribag, Jharkhand. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Army/Armed Forces and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.Sc from jamia hamdard university, new delhi and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 31 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 8935F1EF24

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 06 Jun 2024 12:04 AM

Views: 24

Age 27 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 02 Nov 1996 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 50 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Teli / Sahu Posted By Family Education M.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Jharkhand/Hazaribag
About Her

Hi, I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is 27 years old M.Sc graduate and working as a Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT-Bio) in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan at pay level-7(4600). We are from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand and at present living in Delhi/NCR. We are seeking a groom who belongs to Jharkhand/Delhi/NCR and is employed of Kendriya Vidyalaya or other Central Government departments only.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All