I am 27 years old Hindu (Gupta) boy from Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Business Person and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done B.Sc from dr. harisingh gour university sagar and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Painting, Cooking, Gardening, Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 21 - 26 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of A1ECC2FB20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 03 Nov 2020 10:23 PM

Views: 14

Age 27 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 26 Jun 1995 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 58 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Gahoi / Gupta Posted By Self Education B.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Madhya Pradesh/Tikamgarh
About His

I am simple caring boy , completed B.Sc. and D.El.Ed. and I am working with KVS. I believe in God. I am fun loving boy. Looking for a girl , should be good in nature.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All