I am 31 years old Hindu (Pal) girl from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi-UP. Our native place is Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from bhu and working as Hindi Translator in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 31 - 34 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of A9DC693C21

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 01 Jul 2021 06:31 PM

Views: 3

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 20 Dec 1990 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 70 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Pal Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Varanasi
About Her

I am a simple living and high thinking girl. I am Masters in Linguistics and have completed study at KV and BHU. Looking for a suitable match to share the journey of life ahead beautifully.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All