I am 35 years old Hindu (SC) girl from Kolkata, West Bengal. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh. My mother tongue is Bengali. Our native place is Kolkata, West Bengal, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.Sc from osmania university and working as Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is caring and good in nature in the age range of 32 - 40 years. The groom should be well educated, has good family values and respect elders.


Detailed profile of C639E31D22

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers not shared with anyone.   Non KVS

Contact numbers not shared with anyone

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 14 Jan 2022 12:34 AM

Views: 0

Age 35 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 09 Nov 1987 Height 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight 55 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / SC Posted By Self Education M.Sc Occupation Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional Annual Income 3 Lakh to 4 Lakh City West Bengal/Kolkata
About Her

I am a simple nature loving person. M.Sc and worked for private and govt autonomous bodies. I believe in myself and I paint, meditate, worship and love animals. Looking for a person who is understanding, self-made and supports a woman who wants to pursue her career.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All