I am 29 years old Hindu (Rajput) girl from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Meerut Uttar Pradesh and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Private and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from ignou and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Collecting Antiques, Photography, Singing, Dancing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 26 - 32 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.

Detailed profile of D12C0FCC22

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 17 Nov 2023 04:17 PM

Views: 193

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 26 Aug 1994 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 60 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Thakur / Rajput Posted By Family Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About Her

She is 27 years old, 5 feet 2 inches tall girl from a middle-class family. She was born and brought up in Delhi.She belongs to RAJPUT(Thakur) caste and native village is in Meerut (UP). She is honest, caring, intelligent, ambitious, hardworking, optimist and down to earth girl working as a Primary Teacher in KVS. Her hobbies include reading, teaching, music, dancing, cooking, travelling etc.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All