I am 30 years old Hindu (Brahmin) boy from Dehradun, Uttarakhand. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.E/B.Tech from g.b. pant engineering college, pauri garhwal and working as Defense Services. My hobbies are Playing musical instruments, Singing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 21 - 33 years. The bride should be Non Vegetarian from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 25E0990B22

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Membership

Last Online: 22 Aug 2023 05:57 PM

Views: 98

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 18 Mar 1994 Height 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 78 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Bhardwaj / Brahmin Posted By Self Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Defense Services Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Uttarakhand/Dehradun
About His

I am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have a Bachelors in Engineering. Currently, I am working in the Defense field. I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All