I am 41 years old Hindu (Kumhar/Kumbhar) boy from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Uttar pradesh and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from lucknow university lko and working as Post Graduate Teacher (PGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Painting, Cooking, Photography. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 38 years. The bride should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 78ACB13C19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Silver Member

Last Online: 04 Jun 2021 08:11 PM

Views: 522

Age 41 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 10 Feb 1981 Height 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight 67 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Prajapati / Kumhar/Kumbhar Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Hardoi
About His

I am vegetarian simple caring boy and belive in God. I am working as PGT Hindi in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanghatan Since 26 Agust 2013. My height is 153cm. I am looking for a simle fun loving girl.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All