I am 40 years old Hindu (Rajput) boy from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Punjabi. Our native place is New Delhi, Delhi, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from delhi university and working as Admin Professional. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, caring and good in nature in the age range of 37 - 42 years. The bride should be well educated, has good family values and respect elders.

Detailed profile of 0C87523322

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 01 Apr 2023 11:10 PM

Views: 49

Age 40 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 12 Dec 1982 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 99 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Mad Rajput Swarnkar / Rajput Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation Admin Professional Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About His

I am working in a permanent capacity as a group B officer in the central government, New Delhi with 10 Lpa income. Only son of my parent. I have two married sisters both are happily married. Own 75 sqm floor in West Delhi. I reside at Government accommodation in North West Moti Bagh, New Delhi.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All