I am 27 years old Hindu (SC) girl from Chandigarh, Punjab. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh. My mother tongue is Punjabi. Our native place is Chandigarh, Punjab, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.Com from panjab university chandigarh and working as Junior Secretariat Assistant (JSA) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 30 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 3A1DD3B722

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 03 May 2022 04:21 PM

Views: 0

Age 27 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 03 Jun 1995 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 52 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Bhatti (Bhati) / SC Posted By Self Education M.Com Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh City Punjab/Chandigarh
About Her

I have obtained my Masters in Commerce. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. At Present, I am working as a in office department aa JSA in kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.. Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All