I am 36 years old Hindu (Chambhar) girl from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is New Delhi, Delhi, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from jiwaji university and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 32 - 37 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 4BA4C4EE21

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers not shared with anyone.

Contact numbers not shared with anyone

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 28 Jan 2022 07:51 AM

Views: 18

Age 36 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 10 Aug 1985 Height 4ft 11in - 149cm Weight 50 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Chambhar Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About Her

Hey, I am glad to know that you have shown interest in my profile. Professionally, I am from a Fine Art background, currently working as An Art teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan since 2011. I wish to extend my career i.e. to start my own personal studio or something or to start some personal creative venture of my own. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who is understanding and who will appreciate living with a progressive and independent woman. I have an artistic temperament and love collecting antiques. On a personal front, I am a bit introverted and philosophical in nature. I don't believe in showing off. I believe in making a few but meaningful relationships. I would rather prefer a court marriage over a typical social marriage. If you liked my profile and wish to take it further kindly leave a message.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All