I am 29 years old Hindu (Arora) girl from Fatehabad, Haryana. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Fatehabad, Haryana, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Private and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.Sc from m. m college, fatehabad and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Photography. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 30 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 75CD146E20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 26 Oct 2020 07:18 PM

Views: 42

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 08 Jun 1993 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 55 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Arora Posted By Self Education B.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Haryana/Fatehabad
About Her

I am a girl having perspective towards life is Jitna bhi try mro kuch na kuch toh chootega hi isiliye jahan ho vhin ka mja lo. I am working in KVS as PRT. I am a person who wants to live each & every moment of life. Looking for someone having the same perspective as me

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All