I am 30 years old Unmarried Hindu girl from Cuttack, Orissa. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Odia. Our native place is Cuttack, Orissa, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.Sc from north odisha university and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 30 - 32 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 77D578E721

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 28 Jan 2022 01:02 PM

Views: 1

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 27 Jul 1992 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 56 Kg Religion Hindu Posted By Family Education M.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Orissa/Cuttack
About Her

Very simple and down-to-earth girl currently working in KVS as a PRT. Belongs to Anandpur, Keonjhar, Odisha. A family consisting of ad father, mother and younger brother. Father is a retired lecturer, the mother is a homemaker and the younger brother is a group A railway officer. Looking for an Odia groom working in Kendriya Vidyalaya.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All