I am 36 years old Hindu (Saini) girl from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Private and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.Ed from st. josephs girles degree b.ed. college and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking, Singing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 34 - 37 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 7DEC17D020

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 04 Jun 2020 12:26 AM

Views: 14

Age 36 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 11 Oct 1986 Height 5ft - 152cm Weight 54 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Saini Posted By Sibling Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Meerut
About Her

I would like to write few words about my sister She is intelligent, kind heart, soft spoken and caring person. She is working as a central government teacher with KVS. She believes in success through hard work dedication.She has cleared NET and completed her Master. She has the capacity to fulfil all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She loves reading spiritual books, travelling and exploring new places.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All