I am 30 years old Hindu (Swarnkar) boy from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is New Delhi, Delhi, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Service-Private. I have done B.E/B.Tech from ggsipu, hmritm and working as Accounting Professional. My hobbies are Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 32 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 8BA2A71522

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Trial Pack

Last Online: 13 Mar 2022 02:45 PM

Views: 23

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 07 Oct 1991 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Swarnkar Posted By Family Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Accounting Professional Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About His

I was born and brought up in Delhi and recently I moved to Mumbai but I will be going back to Delhi as I have applied for a transfer. I belong to a middle-class, nuclear family fluctuating between moderate to liberal values. I love to travel, watch movies, hit the gym, do yoga and try cuisines. I am a little extrovert. Working in Controller General of Accounts as an Accountant (2800gp ) in the ministry of information and broadcasting. The promotional aspect of this job is quite good in 3 years you become gazetted officer after passing a departmental exam. Apart from that, I am preparing for various state pcs and UPSC exams. I love to do social service and have joined no. of NGOs like robin hood army which is basically a food distribution NGO and art of living.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All