I am 41 years old Hindu (Pasi) girl from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Lucknow and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Not Employed and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done B.Ed from csjmu and working as Teacher. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 36 - 44 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of B46F286C19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 10 Oct 2019 10:12 AM

Views: 150

Age 41 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 18 Oct 1981 Height 5ft - 152cm Weight 58 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Pasi Posted By Self Education B.Ed Occupation Teacher Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Lucknow
About Her

I am a state govt. employee.I am A.T. in Basic Education Department.I am suffering from vitiligo which occured 3 years back.It is not by birth .Hardly 1percent of the body part is affected with spots.These spots are hidden. One cannot even guess that I have this problem. I am on medication and these patches are curing day by day as dr. said my body is responding grt to the medications.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All