I am 35 years old Hindu boy from Mumbai, Maharashtra. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 25 Lakh to 30 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Delhi and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from department of economics, maharshi dayanand university, rohtak, and working as Sr. Manager / Manager. My hobbies are Cooking. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 32 years. The bride should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian from Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Sikh religion.


Detailed profile of CDC7334E22

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Membership

Last Online: 06 May 2022 10:36 PM

Views: 42

Age 35 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 27 Jun 1987 Height 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight 77 Kg Religion Hindu Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation Sr. Manager / Manager Annual Income 25 Lakh to 30 Lakh City Maharashtra/Mumbai
About His

Born and brought up in Delhi. I had completed BA (Hons) Economics from the University of Delhi and MA (Economics) from the Department of Economics, MDU Rohtak. Besides, I was awarded JRF two times by UGC. Currently, I am pursuing the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) program offered by the American based CFA institute. I have been working with the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) as a Manager (class 1 officer). Previously, I worked as an Assistant Professor in the University of Delhi for around 4.5 years. I have an optimistic approach to life. In general, I am an understanding and kind-hearted person. I am looking for a companion who is also friendly, compassionate, open-minded with traditional values. As an individual, I like caring for and spending time with my family. I would appreciate a partner who has strong family values along with good education. I believe in simple living, and above anything, I expect the relationship (like marriage) would thrive on finding joy and laughter in ordinary things in life. I enjoy cooking, travelling, and reading. Besides, I love working out and a healthier lifestyle. We are a small loving family that includes my mother and me. I have one sister, who is married. My father had passed away.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All