I am 28 years old Hindu (Jat) boy from Vasant Vihar, Delhi. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Ashok Vihar Delhi India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Teacher. I have done M.A from jawaharlal nehru university, new delhi and working as Admin Professional. My hobbies are Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 23 - 27 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of E1D4D78621

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 02 Sep 2022 11:26 PM

Views: 16

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 12 Sep 1995 Height 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight 60 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Jat Posted By Family Education M.A Occupation Admin Professional Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Delhi/Vasant Vihar
About His

I am a simple boy currently working as Junior Statistical Officer with the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare in New Delhi. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker boy. I am looking for a loving and well mannered partner having a positive and honest outlook towards life.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All