I am 28 years old Hindu (Brahmin) girl from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Retired. I have done B.Ed from shyama prasad college and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 28 - 32 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 7B41982622

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 02 Jul 2022 11:12 PM

Views: 17

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 05 May 1994 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 60 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Gaur / Brahmin Posted By Sibling Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Meerut
About Her

Looking for a suitable match for my sister. She is caring, passionate and fun-loving. After completing English Hons from Lady Sri Ram College, Delhi and B.Ed from SPM college Delhi, she is permanently employed as TGT English at Kendriya Vidyalaya. She has slight difficulty in walking (due to polio) for which is wears calipers but that has never been a challenge for her. She is completely independent and self-sufficient. ( living by herself after 12th standard for higher education and job).

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All