I am 31 years old Jain (Shwetamber) boy from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Rabriyad Rajasthan and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Business Person and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from ramjas college, delhi university and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 20 - 26 years. The bride should be from Jain religion.


Detailed profile of EFA3BD9719

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 25 Jul 2019 11:27 AM

Views: 23

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 19 Jul 1991 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 65 Kg Religion Jain Caste Bisapanthi / Shwetamber Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About His

I am a decent boy, completed my BA and MA in Political Science from Kirorimal and Ramjas College, Delhi University. Presently, I am working as an assistant teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am looking forward to a simple, sober, decent and intellectual girl from teaching fraternity, who must have inbuilt family values.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All