I am 30 years old Muslim (Sunni) boy from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Kakrala and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I have done B.Ed from jamia millia islamia, new delhi and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Photography. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 30 years. The bride should be Non Vegetarian from Muslim religion.


Detailed profile of 19408A4C19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Money Saver Combo

Last Online: 10 Aug 2021 05:42 PM

Views: 322

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 04 Jul 1992 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 65 Kg Religion Muslim Caste Muslim - Pathan / Sunni Posted By Self Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Budaun
About His

I am a decent, honest and caring person. I have done my BA (English) from Aligarh Muslim University. I have done my ETE and B.Ed from Jamia Millia Islamia. I am working in KVS as PRT in Kerala and planning to settle in Delhi. I am looking for a kind and honest girl.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All