I am 31 years old Hindu (Sahu) boy from Mau, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Mau, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Service-Govt/PSU. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done B.E/B.Tech from mnnit allahabad and working as Mechanical / Production Engineer. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping, Bird watching. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 30 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 214EE7CB20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Silver Member

Last Online: 16 Oct 2020 01:34 PM

Views: 117

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 19 Oct 1990 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 67 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Teli / Sahu Posted By Sibling Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Mechanical / Production Engineer Annual Income 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Mau
About His

I am creating this profile for my younger brother, completed B.Tech Mechanical from MNNIT Allahabad and currently working in ONGC (Central Govt PSU) on the post of Executive Engineer at Ankleshwar Gujarat.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All