I am 32 years old Hindu (SC) girl from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.Sc from uttrakhand open university and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Dancing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 29 - 32 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 391F1CAF19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 02 Apr 2023 09:07 PM

Views: 225

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 06 Jan 1992 Height Not Specified Weight Not Specified Religion Hindu Caste Jatav / SC Posted By Self Education M.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Aligarh
About Her

I am a simple ,decent,ambitious ,caring girl,multitalented ,from single parent family with defence background and brought up and have completed BSc B. Ed and I am working in KVS. .I have also completed Masters in Science Zoology from Uttarakhand Open University. I am looking for a person who should be sensitive and respectful towards my family and my profession. My current city of residence is Jamnagar ,Gujarat and my ancestral origin is Uttar Pradesh.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All