I am 28 years old Hindu (Jat) boy from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Army/Armed Forces. I have done B.Sc from regional institute of education , n.c.e.r.t. , bhopal and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 23 - 26 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 3EEABEA920

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 26 Jan 2021 10:18 PM

Views: 15

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 25 Mar 1994 Height 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Chaudhry / Jat Posted By Self Education B.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Muzaffarnagar
About His

I am working as TGT MATHEMATICS, in KVS. I did my schooling from K.V.N.A.D KARANJA Mumbai, I did my graduation from REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, N.C.E.R.T., BHOPAL. I am pursuing my MSc in Mathematics, coming to my family, my father got expired and my mom is working in C.I.S.F., SHE IS POSTED IN HARIDWAR. I have one elder sister who is married, I am looking for an epitome of simplicity. kindly connect with me for more information.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All