I am 27 years old Hindu (Baniya - Bania) boy from Patna, Bihar. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Patna, Bihar, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Business Person and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.E/B.Tech from university of technology and management, meghalaya and working as Non IT Engineer. My hobbies are Cooking, Singing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 24 - 29 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 4755153923

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 11 Sep 2023 11:28 PM

Views: 48

Age 27 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 10 Sep 1996 Height 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight 75 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Gupta / Baniya - Bania Posted By Family Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Non IT Engineer Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Bihar/Patna
About His

I am a simple person, competed B.tech in Petroleum Engineering from University of Technology and Management, Meghalaya (Now known as MIT Pune Campus of Meghalaya) in 2017. Currently I am working with Oil India Limited (A Maharatna Company under Govt. Of India) in Duliajan (Assam). I am a fun loving, humble person and looking for a humble, caring and family-oriented girl as my life partner.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All