I am 29 years old Hindu (Yadav/Yadava) boy from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from g.n.n. mahavidyalaya and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Photography. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 24 - 30 years. The bride should be Vegetarian, Eggetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 4F30098122

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 31 Aug 2022 10:54 PM

Views: 21

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 15 Jun 1993 Height 6ft - 182cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Ahir / Yadav/Yadava Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Agra
About His

Hi, Im 6 feet (182cm) tall with fair build. I have masters in english from B.R.A. university. Im working as a PRT (govt. teacher) in Hathras kendriya vidhyalaya also selected in 69k Up basic department (6800 list) . Yoga reading novels are few of my interests. we come from upper middle class YADAV family. my father is in police department as a head constable and EX- serviceman(army). my mother is a home-maker. I have two sisters only ( 3 siblings) . Elder sister is a primary teacher in UP basic department and younger is pursuing her graduation ( B.A. PART 3) from BRA university. We belong to agra. Thanks

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All