I am 28 years old Hindu (Kushwaha) boy from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi-UP. Our native place is Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Agriculture and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from agra college agra and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 20 - 28 years. The bride should be well educated, has good family values and respect elders.


Detailed profile of 5A48EBE420

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 18 Oct 2022 04:26 PM

Views: 10

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 15 Jun 1994 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 62 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Kushwaha Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Agra
About His

I am a simple person, Completed M.A.(Political science), B. Ed. and I working with KVS as a PRT. My goal is to be able to visit All India in my life.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All