I am 30 years old Hindu (Jatav) boy from Haridwar, Uttarakhand. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is MEERUT UTTAR PRADESH INDIA and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from hnb garhwal university, srinagar, uttarakhand and working as Post Graduate Teacher (PGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Photography. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 28 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 6D1DB22720

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 06 Jun 2021 08:03 AM

Views: 33

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 08 Jun 1992 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 75 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Jatav Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttarakhand/Haridwar
About His

I believe in simple living and high thinking concept. I am PGT Economics. Currently working in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am interested in innovating work that is why I always busy at work. So, I am looking for her who is also simple and good in nature.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All