I am 31 years old Sikh boy from Preet Vihar, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi-Delhi. Our native place is Delhi and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Business Person and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.Ed from jamia milia islamia university and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 20 - 33 years. The bride should be Vegetarian from Hindu, Jain, Christian, Sikh religion.

Detailed profile of 6D20C71519

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Member

Last Online: 06 Jun 2020 04:50 PM

Views: 570

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 31 Jul 1992 Height 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight 93 Kg Religion Sikh Caste Rajput / Sikh Posted By Friend Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Delhi/Preet Vihar
About His

I am a simple caring boy, completed B.Ed in 2018 from Jamia Milia Islamia University. I truly believe in god. Presently working in KVS since Oct 2017. Looking for a caring and good looking partner. I am a strong personality. I am kind and soft-spoken as well. I am a religious and modern person. I know about relations in every aspect.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All