I am 30 years old Hindu (Soni) girl from Ganganagar, Rajasthan. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh. My mother tongue is Punjabi. Our native place is Sriganganager rajasthan india and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Business Person and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from m. d collage sgnr and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Singing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 27 - 31 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of 722857C719

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 16 Feb 2021 04:39 AM

Views: 287

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 06 Jun 1992 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 50 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Soni / Soni Posted By Family Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh City Rajasthan/Ganganagar
About Her

I am simple girl, completed M. A music, net (JRF) , Gold Medalist (university topper), music teacher from Ganganager (Rajasthan), punjabi soni (jora), looking for.... he should be good, honest , kind heated person

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All