I am 29 years old Hindu (Patel) girl from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Gujarati. Our native place is Ahmedabad Gujarat India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from york university canada and working as Non IT Engineer. My hobbies are Painting, Taking care of pets, Singing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 30 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 76B2A4F622

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 27 Apr 2022 04:24 PM

Views: 5

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 26 Jul 1993 Height 5ft - 152cm Weight 45 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Patel Posted By Family Education M.A Occupation Non IT Engineer Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Gujarat/Ahmedabad
About Her

She is an optimistic, extrovert, caring individual with a career and family-oriented personality who thrives to contribute to a good cause. She is caring and adventurous and enjoys being part of various activities to support her personal and professional growth. She is seeking individuals with English proficiency, extravert, down to earth and growth mindset personality Feel free to get in touch. Thank you.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All