I am 29 years old Hindu (Gupta) boy from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Deoria Uttar Pradesh and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from d.d.u.gorakhpur university gorakhpur and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking, Photography, Singing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 23 - 26 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of 7BD900C419

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Silver Member

Last Online: 10 May 2021 04:47 PM

Views: 448

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 20 Jan 1993 Height 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight 68 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Guptas / Gupta Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Deoria
About His

I am a very loving and caring person. Currently, I am working with Kendriya Vidyalaya as a music teacher. I am Gold Medalist in M.A. (music -vocal). To maintain my physical fitness and photography are my hobbies. looking for a good girl working with KVS.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All