I am 29 years old Hindu (Brahmin) boy from Patiala, Punjab. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Patiala, Punjab, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Retired. I have done B.E/B.Tech from punjabi university patiala and working as Banking Professional. My hobbies are Taking care of pets. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 26 - 29 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of 8EA7BC5F21

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Trial Pack

Last Online: 06 Feb 2021 11:45 AM

Views: 9

Age 29 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 30 Jan 1992 Height 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Saraswat / Brahmin Posted By Sibling Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Banking Professional Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Punjab/Patiala
About His

I am 5’10” saraswat brahmin boy. I completed my graduation from punjabi university patiala. I am currently working as deputy manager in PSU. I like to spend my free time with family and friends. My hobbies include reading novels. I have pretty progressive mentality and my friends consider me intellectual person. However i am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of life.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All