I am 32 years old Hindu (SC) boy from Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Bagpat Uttar Pradesh India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from ccs university meerut up and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Dancing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 28 - 30 years. The bride should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.

Detailed profile of A6A16C8020

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 10 Apr 2022 08:32 PM

Views: 259

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 15 Jul 1990 Height 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight 67 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Jatav / SC Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Bagpat
About His

I am a simple caring person, completed MA, B.Ed.and I am working with KVS as govt. teacher TGT. I believe in work is worship. I am a fun-loving boy. Looking for she should be good in nature.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All