I am 32 years old Hindu (Rajput) boy from Panaji, Goa. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi-UP. Our native place is Bokaro Jharkhand and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Army/Armed Forces and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.A from ignou and working as Navy. My hobbies are Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening, Landscaping. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 33 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of A6A29AE721

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 29 Dec 2021 12:28 PM

Views: 5

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 29 Aug 1990 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 62 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Suryavanshi / Rajput Posted By Self Education B.A Occupation Navy Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Goa/Panaji
About His

I m a young, energetic, sincere and fun-loving person.... I've completed my graduation and work in government organization, Ministry of Defense (Aviation Field) since 2010... Presently posted at Goa(Transferable)... In my spare time, I love to play sports such as running, cricket, swimming, badminton, volleyball, etc. and take landscape photos...These two activities reflect my adventurous, yet sentimental nature... Plus, both require regular practice and technical skills... I also love to tend to abandoned sick animals... I won't bother even if the girl is in government service as I have an option of getting my service place transferred accordingly.....As I'm a strong condemner of intoxication, I would wish the same from my soulmate... As well as she should be sincere educated, well-mannered cultured... As we are open to new ideas and change conscious, yet within the ambit of our family values, ‚Äč‚Äčthere are no inherent restrictions towards pursuing an education job... Note- I don't believe in Castism n I don't mind or contemplate caste...

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All