I am 33 years old Hindu (Rohit / Chamar) girl from Sonepat, Haryana. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Sonepat, Haryana, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Teacher. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. I have done M.A from ignou and working as Junior Secretariat Assistant (JSA) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Playing musical instruments. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 31 - 35 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of BB40434E20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 01 Feb 2021 09:16 PM

Views: 10

Age 33 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 03 Aug 1989 Height 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight 58 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Rohit / Chamar Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh City Haryana/Sonepat
About Her

I am 31 years old working as JSA in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan. I am a simple caring girl, completed B.Tech. from YMCA Faridabad, Haryana and M.A. Psychology as post-graduation from IGNOU, Qualified NET Three Times and trying for JRF. I am preparing for other government exams for a better future. I am fun-loving believe in family values and maintaining good relationships around myself. I am looking for a caring guy with a good nature.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All