I am 32 years old Hindu (Adi Karnataka) girl from Bangalore, Karnataka. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh. My mother tongue is Telugu. Our native place is Bangalore, Karnataka, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done BBA from bangalore university and working as Accounting Professional. My hobbies are Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 28 - 35 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of BE0124A020

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 13 Jun 2021 10:09 PM

Views: 0

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 01 Mar 1990 Height 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight 54 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Adi Karnataka Posted By Self Education BBA Occupation Accounting Professional Annual Income 4 Lakh to 5 Lakh City Karnataka/Bangalore
About Her

Hello, I'm from Bangalore.. I'm currently working as an administrative assistant in Indian Railways.. I have done my schooling at Kendriya Vidyalaya.. I have completed my bachelor's degree in Business Management.. I come from a middle-class family basically from Bangalore.. My dad is a retired employee and my mom is a homemaker.. I'm the elder daughter.. I have two younger sisters.. One is married and the other is working in clinical research.. I'm looking for a well-educated guy who has a good professional career and settled in Bangalore..

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All