I am 37 years old Hindu (Yadav/Yadava) girl from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Jaunpur Uttar Pradesh India and belong to Middle Class family. My father is no more and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.A from c.s.j.m university kanpur and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Playing musical instruments, Singing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 30 - 35 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of CC85F4F619

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 21 Apr 2022 12:18 PM

Views: 122

Age 37 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 06 Jan 1985 Height 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight 56 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Ahir / Yadav/Yadava Posted By Sibling Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Kanpur
About Her

I have created this profile on behalf of my sister. Her height is 54 and color fair. She has done post graduation in MUSIC from Kanpur university and is currently working as Music Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya. She is the most loved girl in our family and takes care all of all the member in our family. She is hard working, intelligent and respects her elders. She is very good at playing Sitar and her hobbies include Yoga, Music and cooking.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All