I am 32 years old Hindu (Kushwaha) girl from New Delhi, Delhi. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is bihar jeela siwan and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister. I have done B.Ed from department of education , delhi university and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 29 - 33 years. The groom should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of D273B78B19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 17 Feb 2021 10:32 PM

Views: 157

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 11 Jun 1990 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 58 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Kushwaha (Koiri) / Kushwaha Posted By Self Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Delhi/New Delhi
About Her

I am simple caring girl, completed MCom, B.Ed and working as a teacher in Kendriya Vidhyalaya. I am a person who values more to the nature of a person rather than money, committed to values, and strongly passionate about cooking and teaching.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All