I am 33 years old Hindu (Saini) boy from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. I am Divorced and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.E/B.Tech from rajiv gandhi proudyogiki vishwavidyalaya and working as Work Experience Teacher (WET) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Divorced, caring and good in nature in the age range of 23 - 35 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of D507F3D524

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Membership

Last Online: 19 Mar 2024 10:12 PM

Views: 42

Age 33 years Marital Status Divorced Date of Birth 20 Apr 1990 Height 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Saini Posted By Family Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Madhya Pradesh/Indore
About His

I come from a middle-class family. The most important things in my life are religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders. I’m an easy-going, sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic. I’m a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I like Painting, love traveling with friends, writing, listening to classical music, and watching the latest movies.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All