I am 35 years old Hindu (Kalar) boy from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is gwalior and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Service - Govt./PSU and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.E/M.Tech from chandigarh and working as Work Experience Teacher (WET) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking, Photography. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 23 - 29 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of D754DD1319

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 28 Mar 2021 12:58 PM

Views: 248

Age 35 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 03 Feb 1987 Height 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight 74 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Kalar Posted By Self Education M.E/M.Tech Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Madhya Pradesh/Gwalior
About His

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.I believe in liberal thoughts, principles of equality and the theory of live and let live. I have a great sense of humor. i am an easy going person i want love and happiness in my life over anything else. i also enjoy traveling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations looking for someone of the same interest.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All