I am 31 years old Hindu (Pal) girl from Etah, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Etah and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Agriculture and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from aligarh muslim university and working as Post Graduate Teacher (PGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Collecting Coins, Gardening, Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 25 - 40 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of E4AC5AEF19

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Trial Pack

Last Online: 07 Sep 2022 11:15 PM

Views: 747

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 28 Aug 1991 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 55 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Pal Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Etah
About Her

As a PGT History with KVS, I am a simple and modern mind girl. Maintaining the trust of those who love me, having faith for my profession and nation. Hobbies acquired knowledge more and more, spending time in good work, want to be a knowledgable and perfectionist person. I required a person he should be loving, broad-minded, honest, trustworthy and who respects me. Weight 55-60kg, Height- 5’3 feet, Colour combination-Fair, Physically Handicapped (V.I), Date of joining-17 Oct 2017


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All