I am 28 years old Hindu (Brahmin) boy from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi-UP. Our native place is Jagdishpur and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I have done B.Ed from lucknow university and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Cooking, Photography, Dancing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 22 - 24 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of E542FBCF20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 04 Mar 2020 04:13 PM

Views: 13

Age 28 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 17 Jul 1994 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 65 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin Other / Brahmin Posted By Self Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Sultanpur
About His

I am a simple , enthusiastic and optimistic person. I have completed Graduation in Math and B.Ed From the Lucknow university campus... I am currently working in KVS as a PRT teacher ... Looking for a good looking girl working in KVS and posted in the central region mainly in Lucknow.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All