I am 36 years old Hindu (Jatav) boy from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Bulandshahr, UP and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done M.Sc from ccs university meerut and working as Admin Professional. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 28 - 35 years. The bride should be Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian from Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh, Muslim religion.


Detailed profile of E97A42FC21

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 07 Mar 2021 01:50 PM

Views: 1

Age 36 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 01 Jan 1986 Height 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight 64 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Don't Know / Jatav Posted By Self Education M.Sc Occupation Admin Professional Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Bulandshahr
About His

I choose my words carefully. I am soft-spoken have firm belief in non-violence. I am a Rational Humanist, that is to say, I acknowledge my biological identity of being a conscious organism and therefore, believe that we humans can think and reason thereby enabling us to understand others and cooperate which is the very foundation of all human civilization. I myself have left the mindless path of running blindly after money. I believe the most important thing in life is to create contentment for oneself which can be best achieved by bringing happiness to the people around us. We humans live by standing beside each other. I believe knowing is the first step in creating understanding and building trust which forms the very foundation of any human relationship. Hence, communication to know each other is the starting point. Searching for someone with brains and empathy who can be friend guide for life and would like to grow both emotionally and intellectually. Preferably based in Mumbai or Delhi.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All