I am 27 years old Unmarried Hindu girl from Sikar, Rajasthan. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Sikar, Rajasthan, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Retired. I have done M.A from rajasthan university, jaipur. and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 26 - 29 years. The groom should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of EA50419221

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 21 Apr 2022 02:22 PM

Views: 50

Age 27 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 11 Jan 1995 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 51 Kg Religion Hindu Posted By Family Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Rajasthan/Sikar
About Her

My daughter is a simple and caring girl. She is a TGT in KV. She is very kind to the animals. She has a fair interstate in reading books. She loves to visit historical places especially museums. She is very open and broad-minded. She loves nature.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All