I am 37 years old Hindu (Sahu) boy from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done Ph. D from csir and working as Professor/Lecturer. My hobbies are Cooking. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 26 - 33 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of ECF28B9122

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with accepted members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with only paid and accepted members

Membership Type: Inaugural Offer

Last Online: 31 Jul 2022 09:15 PM

Views: 29

Age 37 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 24 Dec 1985 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 72 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Teli / Sahu Posted By Self Education Ph. D Occupation Professor/Lecturer Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Lucknow
About His

I am working as assistant Professor in department of Botany at Indira Gandhi National Tribal University (A central government University) Amarkantak Madhya Pradesh. I am a permanent class one, central government employee in level 11. Looking for a cheerful, responsible girl ready to cherish her life dreams with me.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All