I am 44 years old Hindu (Kayastha) girl from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is BAREILLY UTTAR PRADESH and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother is no more. I have 1 brother and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done B.Ed from dr. barkatulla university bhopal and working as Primary Teacher (PRT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Astrology, Palmistry, Numerology. I am looking for a suitable boy who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 35 - 48 years. The groom should be Vegetarian, Jain from Hindu religion and Only Non Manglik.


Detailed profile of F0863AC019

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Platinum Member

Last Online: 20 Nov 2019 05:09 PM

Views: 643

Age 44 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 24 Nov 1977 Height 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight 60 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Kayastha Posted By Family Education B.Ed Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 5 Lakh to 6 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Agra
About Her

She is a very beautiful girl with very sharp and attractive features. She looks very young compared to her age. She is very caring and kind in nature. She is presently posted in Kendriya Vidyalaya as Primary Teacher (Permanent).

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All